POOL OPENING TIMES & PRICES


Pools on the Park operates a no re-admittance policy.

Management reserves the right to limit or refuse entry without notice and/or when capacity is reached.

The public car park adjacent to the facilities is operated by the London Borough of Richmond. Please call 020 8744 0462 for queries regarding pay and display tickets or car park machines.

Day
Teaching Pool
Main Pool
Outdoor Pool

Mon

10:30 - 15:30

18:00 - 19:00

06:30 - 19:45

Closed until spring 2016

Tue

10:30 - 15:30

18:00 - 19:00

06:30 - 22:00

Closed until spring 2016

Wed

10:30 - 15:30

18:00 - 19:00

06:30 - 21:00

Closed until spring 2016

Thu

10:30 - 15:30

18:00 - 19:00

06:30 - 21:00

Closed until spring 2016

Fri

10:30 - 15:30

18:00 - 19:00

06:30 - 20:30

Closed until spring 2016

Sat

10:30 - 17:45

08:00 - 17:45

Closed until spring 2016

Sun

08:00 - 17:45

07:00 - 17:45

Closed until spring 2016

 Teaching pool from 10:30 - 19:00 Mon-Fri & Sat 08:00 - 17:45 during school holidays.

Swimming Prices
Standard Price
Leisure Card Price
Adult

£5.15

£4.10

Child (5-16yrs)

£4.00

£3.10

Child (under 5yrs)

FREE

FREE

Student* / Concession

£4.00

£3.10

Senior Citizens

£2.15

£1.95

  

Usage Guide for Teaching Pool.

Usage Guide for Main Pool.

Pools information download (times and prices)

 

POOL CLOSURES


Please note that due to staff training, lanes 1 and 2 will be closed on the following days.

Thursday 11th February 18:00 - 20:00

Thursday 18th February 14:00 - 16:00

Tuesday 23rd February 11:30 - 13:30

Sunday 28th February 07:00 - 08:15

Thursday 10th March 19:00 - 21:00

Thursday 17th March 19:00 - 21:00

Sunday 20th March 07:00 - 08:15

Tuesday 22nd March 11:30 - 13:30

Wednesday 30th March 12:00 - 14:00

Please note that lane 1 will be closed on the following days.

Tuesday 16th February 07:00 - 08:00

Thursday 18th February 07:00 - 08:00

Please note that due to swimming galas, all pools will be closed on the following days.

Thursday 11th February 08:30 - 18:30

Wednesday 2nd March 12:00 - 18:00

 

 

 

 

 

© Copyright SpringHealth Leisure Ltd 2016 - Brook House, Asher Lane Business Park, Asher Lane, Pentrich, Derbyshire DE5 3RD